Best Western Plus White Horse Hotel





61 +PHOTOS



63+ photos
This hotel is located in Londonderry. The nearest airport is Belfast - Aldergrove Int'l (BFS).

68 Clooney Road
Check-in from 3:00 PM · Check-out by 11:00 AM

68 Clooney Road
Check-in from 3:00 PM · Check-out by 11:00 AM
Very Good
1086 reviewsUser: Isobel C
Trip type: Friends getaway
Don’t waste ur hard earned money in the spa
Booked half hour and they charged us for an hour but we had to pay for there mistake. they would not refund our money or give us a receipt. Robes were washed out and very old. Place run down. Big hole in a stair way with a bucket for the water. Did look that it was being fixed. Shower old and changing rooms run down. Giving it one start only because I had to to write the review. Staff and manageme… Booked half hour and they charged us for an hour but we had to pay for there mistake. they would not refund our money or give us a receipt. Robes were washed out and very old. Place run down. Big hole in a stair way with a bucket for the water. Did look that i…
User: Tim H
Trip type: Business
Very nice, very friendly
Alistair made the whole stay for me, attentive to our needs and going above and beyond to keep us smiling.Alistair made the whole stay for me, attentive to our needs and going above and beyond to keep us smiling.
User: Liz D
Trip type: Family
Little Gem!
I hate to say it but the Best Western came as a second choice but l can definitely say it was first class all the way .. can't find fault with anything.. absolutely brilliant.. well done to all the staff and hotel .. it really is a little gem.I hate to say it but the Best Western came as a second choice but l can definitely say it was first class all the way .. can't find fault with anything.. absolutely brilliant.. well done to all the staff and hotel .. it really is a little gem.
User: Compass75438
Trip type: Family
Excellent Food and Service
We visited the hotel for lunch, we didn’t have a booking, we were promptly seated, even though the restaurant was busy with first communion and a 90th birthday celebration. My Mum suffers from a health condition and the gentleman who seated us (apologies I didn’t get his name), was quick to realise same and responded to her needs very discreetly. Both food and service was excellent, I had the beef… We visited the hotel for lunch, we didn’t have a booking, we were promptly seated, even though the restaurant was busy with first communion and a 90th birthday celebration. My Mum suffers from a health condition and the gentleman who seated us (apologies I did…
User: J H
Trip type: Friends getaway
Over charged and can’t get money back
I Will never be back, I booked a treatment in the spa for £79, they then changed the booking without informing me for a more expensive treatment and over charged me. When I took it to the manager he said he would get me a refund. I have emailed and phoned and still not got an email. It’s the worse run business Emily Dixon, Owner at Best Western White Horse Hotel, responded to this review Than… I Will never be back, I booked a treatment in the spa for £79, they then changed the booking without informing me for a more expensive treatment and over charged me. When I took it to the manager he said he would get me a refund. I have emailed and phoned and…
Weekly in your inbox — handpicked package deals and price drops before they sell out.
Our Privacy Policy