




47 +PHOTOS



49+ photos
This hotel is located right in the heart of Gothenburg.

Adolf Edelsvards gata 10
Check-in from 3:00 PM · Check-out by 12:00 PM

Adolf Edelsvards gata 10
Check-in from 3:00 PM · Check-out by 12:00 PM
Very Good
895 reviewsUser: ncc_ivln
Trip type: Business
Unprofessional Conduct by Conference Team at Quality Hotel Waterfront
A warning to business travelers. My recent training event was ruined by the shockingly unprofessional conference team. Conference team deliberately made equipment logistics difficult, placing it as far as possible from training room, training room was empty but I could not accesses in advance...Most disturbingly, while I was carrying equipment, an employee went through my personal belongings, incl… A warning to business travelers. My recent training event was ruined by the shockingly unprofessional conference team. Conference team deliberately made equipment logistics difficult, placing it as far as possible from training room, training room was empty bu…
User: carlfinke
Trip type: Business
1st class accommodation in Göteborg
Highly recommend hotel right beside the Göta river. Everything is just the way it should be - very polite and professional service personnel. Charlotta Wootten, Gästservice/reception at Quality Hotel Waterfront Goteborg, responded to this review Thank you for taking time so write such a nice review. I am so glad to hear your stay was as nice as you describe it. Thank you again!Highly recommend hotel right beside the Göta river. Everything is just the way it should be - very polite and professional service personnel. Charlotta Wootten, Gästservice/reception at Quality Hotel Waterfront Goteborg, responded to this review Thank you…
User: shankey12026
Amazing experience
The stay was perfect , i slept well ,breakfast was good ,view was awesome ,nothing to complain off Everything was perfect Charlotta Wootten, Gästservice/reception at Quality Hotel Waterfront Goteborg, responded to this review Thank you so much for this great review, we hope to welcome you back in the future!The stay was perfect , i slept well ,breakfast was good ,view was awesome ,nothing to complain off Everything was perfect Charlotta Wootten, Gästservice/reception at Quality Hotel Waterfront Goteborg, responded to this review Thank you so much for this gr…
User: erikhjalmarsson
Terrible stay at Quality hotel waterfront
We were looking forward to a ni e weekend att this hotel and it turned out to one of the worst. We had a window which could not be closed. It became very cold and we had to use three blankets to survive!We were looking forward to a ni e weekend att this hotel and it turned out to one of the worst. We had a window which could not be closed. It became very cold and we had to use three blankets to survive!
User: kimhyttel2019
3 Nights trip to Göteborg
With friend at the Porterfestival, and stayed for 3 nights at the hotel, very good rooms with great value for the money.With friend at the Porterfestival, and stayed for 3 nights at the hotel, very good rooms with great value for the money.
Weekly in your inbox — handpicked package deals and price drops before they sell out.
Our Privacy Policy