




75 +PHOTOS



77+ photos
This hotel is located in the heart of Gothenburg.

Skeppsbroplatsen 1
Check-in from 3:00 PM · Check-out by 11:00 AM

Skeppsbroplatsen 1
Check-in from 3:00 PM · Check-out by 11:00 AM
Good
629 reviewsUser: Thomas Z
Trip type: Friends getaway
Closely disaster
Totally catastrophic receptionists with no experience of business acumen. Charging more important than customer satisfaction. Poor rooms with low standard. Beds wide as sunbeds in Rhodes. Evening supper burnt most of the taste buds for that night (pepper & salt). But if there’s cons, there always must be pros and in Comfort Stenbroplatsens pros it was the breakfast. Wonderful!Hope there will b… Totally catastrophic receptionists with no experience of business acumen. Charging more important than customer satisfaction. Poor rooms with low standard. Beds wide as sunbeds in Rhodes. Evening supper burnt most of the taste buds for that night (pepper &…
User: Anzhelika O
Trip type: Couples
Very disappointing experience with Room 702
I am very disappointed with our stay due to the unacceptable location of Room 702, which is directly next to the rooftop restaurant. When we arrived at the 7th floor, we were stopped by a staff member (possibly a waiter or security), who asked for our reservation — assuming we were going to the restaurant. Once he and the other guests in line realized we were actually staying in Room 702, they sta… I am very disappointed with our stay due to the unacceptable location of Room 702, which is directly next to the rooftop restaurant. When we arrived at the 7th floor, we were stopped by a staff member (possibly a waiter or security), who asked for our reservat…
User: Sivert G
Trip type: Family
To much noise!
So much noise from the rooftop bar, impossible to get a good nights sleep. The worst thing is that they did not give us a heads up that there would be loud music playing all night. Everything else is functional and in good contition. However, the obnoxiously loud music from the rooftop bar ruins it all. Marcus Nordlund, General Manager at Comfort Hotel Goteborg, responded to this review Hi 10… So much noise from the rooftop bar, impossible to get a good nights sleep. The worst thing is that they did not give us a heads up that there would be loud music playing all night. Everything else is functional and in good contition. However, the obnoxiously l…
User: Kristian R
Trip type: Couples
Terrible and disappointing customer service.
Disappointing and not a humble customer service. My wife and I had just married. When we arrived, we were kindly enough offered a double bed. When we came to our room, however, it wasn’t equipped with a double bed. The receptionists offered us a deduction of the first night, which we of course appreciated. The next day, the soap in the shower and the sink ran out. We informed the reception a coupl… Disappointing and not a humble customer service. My wife and I had just married. When we arrived, we were kindly enough offered a double bed. When we came to our room, however, it wasn’t equipped with a double bed. The receptionists offered us a deduction of t…
User: Phayao13
Trip type: Solo travel
Updated in the best Comfort hotel spirit
No, the set is not a posh hotel, although the daily price is comparable to prices in a category up.Expect modern accommodation in a good location a short walk from the city centre.Not because the surrounding area suffers from a lack of choice in terms of food and drink, it's just another part of the city Gothenburg is probably one of the world's most excavated cities in the world in its quest to g… No, the set is not a posh hotel, although the daily price is comparable to prices in a category up.Expect modern accommodation in a good location a short walk from the city centre.Not because the surrounding area suffers from a lack of choice in terms of food…
Weekly in your inbox — handpicked package deals and price drops before they sell out.
Our Privacy Policy