




13 +PHOTOS



15+ photos
The resort is located on the southern pristine beaches of Sri Lanka, 71 km from Colombo International Airport and just 60 minutes' drive from the commercial city of Colombo.

No. 531, First Station Road,Waskaduwa
Check-in from 2:00 PM · Check-out by 12:00 PM

No. 531, First Station Road,Waskaduwa
Check-in from 2:00 PM · Check-out by 12:00 PM
Very Good
265 reviewsUser: Trip36399792776
Trip type: Family
Hotel Service
Excellent service and superb meals .. good staff .. Thank you for all ??????Excellent service and superb meals .. good staff .. Thank you for all ??????
User: Fawmy s
Trip type: Family
Excellent stay, friendly staff, clean rooms, and great service. Highly recommended!
Amazing stay Clean rooms, delicious food, and excellent service. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended! ??Amazing stay Clean rooms, delicious food, and excellent service. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended! ??
User: Curious38130491503
Trip type: Friends getaway
Unhappy experience
Love to visit Sri lanka is wonderful country for each place.This resort is nice but should be improve about the service and hospitality. We arrived night time. Yes they have big room and nice view, Unfortunately we had bad experience during breakfast.No service for breakfast and take long time and they asked each other no coordination.(reception and one man). She (waitress) gave us watermelon juic… Love to visit Sri lanka is wonderful country for each place.This resort is nice but should be improve about the service and hospitality. We arrived night time. Yes they have big room and nice view, Unfortunately we had bad experience during breakfast.No servic…
User: ashakcr
Trip type: Friends getaway
Not the best.
Two stars for locationRooms were not cleanBathroom walls were dirty bidet was rusty and windows were so dirty. Bed was old and smells like old damp laundry Sujith S, at Kamili Beach Resort, responded to this review Dear sir/ madam,Thank you for visiting Sri Lanka. We noticed that the photos attached to your review do not appear to be related to Kamili Beach Resort. They seem to have been take… Two stars for locationRooms were not cleanBathroom walls were dirty bidet was rusty and windows were so dirty. Bed was old and smells like old damp laundry Sujith S, at Kamili Beach Resort, responded to this review Dear sir/ madam,Thank you for visiting S…
User: anthonyfI2692YV
Trip type: Couples
Excellent throughout.
We have just returned from our 6th visit to the beautiful country of Sir Lanka. We were lucky to stay at the beautiful hotel Kamili Beach Resort. Everything was fantastic. The room was very comfortable with a very comfortable bed and much needed aircon. Cleanliness was excellent throughout, including the beautiful swimming pool.The staff were very polite and always at hand if you needed them. Noth… We have just returned from our 6th visit to the beautiful country of Sir Lanka. We were lucky to stay at the beautiful hotel Kamili Beach Resort. Everything was fantastic. The room was very comfortable with a very comfortable bed and much needed aircon. Cleanl…
Weekly in your inbox — handpicked package deals and price drops before they sell out.
Our Privacy Policy