Travelodeal
Packages covered by topp
Hotel gallery
Hotel gallery
Hotel gallery
Hotel gallery
Hotel gallery

29 +PHOTOS

Sercotel Plana Onda

castellon, spain

About Sercotel Plana Onda

location

The hotel is situated just 20 minutes from Benicassim and is surrounded by the nature reserves of la Sierra de Espadan and The Desert of the Palms which is great for adventure activities. The Museum of Ceramics and of Natural Sciences or the Castle of Onda as well as the Historical Centre are also points of interest located in the area of Onda and ones which tourists can easily reach from the hotel. The beach can be reached in 15 minutes by car.

facility

rooms

sport

meals

Amenities at Sercotel Plana Onda

Facilities (12)

Air conditioning24-hour receptionConference RoomLaundry ServicePetsElevator/ LiftIroning servicesLaundryNewspaperParkingSmoking roomsWifi

Building Information (1)

Business Center and Conferences (1)

General Services (2)

Meals (3)

Object Information (1)

Room Facilities (5)

Location

Map preview
Onda, Castellon, Spain

Av Castilla la Mancha 5

Check-in from 3:00 PM · Check-out by 12:00 PM

User Rating & Reviews

4.2

Very Good

701 reviews
  • Value
  • Rooms
  • Cleanliness
  • Service
  • Excellent370
  • Very Good181
  • Average72
  • Poor42
  • Terrible36

Recent Reviews: 701

  • User: Paul H

    Trip type: Business

    hotel is far from Hilton Garden more like Hilton dump

    19 Apr 2026

    Sheets had stains front desk said they cannot move me spider every placehad one towel in the room no cups rude staff

  • User: Matt W

    Trip type: Business

    Rude staff and bed bugs!

    14 Apr 2026

    Bed bugs!Arrived at 215p and waited at the desk for 15 minutes because nobody was there. Walked down the hall to find someone to help the line of people at the front waiting for check in. Tall short haired lady stopped me rudely and told me to leave the area. I asked her if anyone was working the front desk. Finally. At 230p lady showed up at the check in desk and asked me to sit while she checked…

  • User: Jennifer B

    Clean, new and great customer service!

    16 Aug 2025

    I highly recommend. I booked two rooms through Expedia and Expedia made an error with the reservation (only sent res for one room). Jasmine at the front desk was amazing, was able to get us an additional rook and upgraded us to a suite. She saved the day! Ben English, Owner at Hilton Garden Inn Richmond Airport, responded to this review Thank your for your business and great feedback!! We wil…

  • User: michellemikkikr

    Trip type: Family

    Brand new, clean hotel

    01 Aug 2025

    The hotel was opened a few days before our arrival. The staff was great. Because it was so new, we were the first ones to use our room. There were extra touches, such as shelves in the bathroom and kitchen area. The bed was comfortable. They still have a few things to work out with the breakfast, which is why I only gave it a 4 instead of a 5. There was not water at breakfast. The OJ was at the bo…

  • User: pcbowen

    Trip type: Family

    Worst stay ever DONT stay here

    28 Jul 2025

    Terrible. Terrible. Terrible. The pool is down for “servicing”, and the water was switched off from 10AM-2PM for “maintenance”. I’ve returned to the hotel at 4:30pm from a day out and the room has not been cleaned. I was to I have to request housekeeping service!!! I was also told they can come tomorrow. Unbelievable. Worst hotel stay EVER! I would not stay here again. Ben English, General Mana…

What our customers say