




6 +PHOTOS



8+ photos
This apartment complex is located in Calpe, right on the beach.

Calle Gibraltar 4 Planta 1 Puerta G, 03710 Calpe, Spain, Calp
Check-in from 15:00 · Check-out by 10:00

Calle Gibraltar 4 Planta 1 Puerta G, 03710 Calpe, Spain, Calp
Check-in from 15:00 · Check-out by 10:00
Excellent
573 reviewsUser: S E
Trip type: Family
Waste of $500
I should have walked out the moment I walked into a roof leak at the front desk. That told me everything I needed to know. Staying here for a death in the family and didn't want to upset my family. But this hotel is the second worse hotel I've ever stayed at. I wasted $500 for two disgusting nights. Please avoid this place.I should have walked out the moment I walked into a roof leak at the front desk. That told me everything I needed to know. Staying here for a death in the family and didn't want to upset my family. But this hotel is the second worse hotel I've ever stayed at.…
User: jackie w
Trip type: Business
Horrible customer service
Had a reservation for 12/2 - flight was cancelled so cancelled the room and rebooked for the following week. They charged me for the night anyway stating that's their policy. THEN had to also cancel the following week because my husband went into the hospital (and has been there for 2 weeks). Again, they charged me for the room anyway - again because this is there policy. No apologies, nothing. Ca… Had a reservation for 12/2 - flight was cancelled so cancelled the room and rebooked for the following week. They charged me for the night anyway stating that's their policy. THEN had to also cancel the following week because my husband went into the hospital…
User: jacendardavidson
Trip type: Solo travel
You have been warned! Do not book this hotel!!
I checked in for what was supposed to be a one-night stay around 4 p.m. and had to check out before sunrise the next morning—around 5 a.m.—after being bitten by bedbugs. While hotel management did refund me for the room, they refused to acknowledge the presence of bedbugs. When I asked what steps were being taken to ensure the affected room and hotel were properly treated, I was told “the insects… I checked in for what was supposed to be a one-night stay around 4 p.m. and had to check out before sunrise the next morning—around 5 a.m.—after being bitten by bedbugs. While hotel management did refund me for the room, they refused to acknowledge the presenc…
User: Gail K
Trip type: Family
Horrible customer service
We booked with this hotel for a baseball tournament this weekend and the tournament had to be canceled due to terrible storms and this hotel would not refund our money first time is 7 years I have had a hotel do this to us. Terrible customer service and we are not the only families they have done this to. Team Hampton, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Millington, responded to this review Gai… We booked with this hotel for a baseball tournament this weekend and the tournament had to be canceled due to terrible storms and this hotel would not refund our money first time is 7 years I have had a hotel do this to us. Terrible customer service and we are…
User: dst001d
Trip type: Family
Filthy Room and Unresponsive Management
Our stay at the Hampton Inn in Millington was one of the most disappointing hotel experiences we have ever had, especially considering the difficult circumstances we were under. In town for a funeral, we hoped to find comfort and cleanliness—basic expectations that were shockingly unmet.Room 410 was in an appalling state. Filth covered the chair, the drapes were visibly dirty, and the ceiling show… Our stay at the Hampton Inn in Millington was one of the most disappointing hotel experiences we have ever had, especially considering the difficult circumstances we were under. In town for a funeral, we hoped to find comfort and cleanliness—basic expectations…
Weekly in your inbox — handpicked package deals and price drops before they sell out.
Our Privacy Policy