




66 +PHOTOS



68+ photos
This hotel welcomes guests in Tijuana.

Paseo de los Héroes 9902
Check-in from 3:00 PM · Check-out by 12:00 PM

Paseo de los Héroes 9902
Check-in from 3:00 PM · Check-out by 12:00 PM
Good
608 reviewsUser: eq4doiktbo
Great Location
The hotel is very nice. It has a good bar, a great breakfast buffet, a good gym, nice rooms, and the perfect location right next to PLaza Rio and also a Starbucks on its property. The price is reasonable. What is missing is a pool, better water pressure in the showers, and newer hand weights in the gym(since the existing ones a rusted). All in all its one of my favorite places to stay in Tijuana.P… The hotel is very nice. It has a good bar, a great breakfast buffet, a good gym, nice rooms, and the perfect location right next to PLaza Rio and also a Starbucks on its property. The price is reasonable. What is missing is a pool, better water pressure in the…
User: asalaz111608
One Night stay
After I checked in, I went to my room, and the bathroom was filthy. The towels were on the floor, there was urine on the toilet and the trash can was full. They sent me back to reception and had me waiting 45 minutes. They sent me to the same room since there wasn't room available and the bathroom looked the same except for the towels were folded but it looked like the used ones. The shower floor… After I checked in, I went to my room, and the bathroom was filthy. The towels were on the floor, there was urine on the toilet and the trash can was full. They sent me back to reception and had me waiting 45 minutes. They sent me to the same room since there…
User: cdrach2020
Our nightmare in Real Inn
We could not communicate with the hotel to make changes to our reservation with a week in advance. Our room was flooded, they changed us to another room but the shower was leaking profusely. It was so noisy that we could not sleep and were afraid that this second room was going to get flooded too. The second room smelled terrible and they did not change us to another room. Alma Esther Mercado S… We could not communicate with the hotel to make changes to our reservation with a week in advance. Our room was flooded, they changed us to another room but the shower was leaking profusely. It was so noisy that we could not sleep and were afraid that this sec…
User: NFA05
Trip type: Couples
Overcharged and poor amenities!
Needed a last minute room due to a medical appointment, there was an hotel across from the hospital we needed to visit, but unfortunately it was fully booked. We walked in at this hotel since it’s about 3 blocks from the hospital, and even though this was not a leisure stay, the hotel was a big disappointment. For some weird reason they give you a rate in US dollars when you will be paying with Me… Needed a last minute room due to a medical appointment, there was an hotel across from the hospital we needed to visit, but unfortunately it was fully booked. We walked in at this hotel since it’s about 3 blocks from the hospital, and even though this was not…
User: paolapsb
Room presentation
Towels look dirty and I was slightly over charged of what I was supposed to pay with booking. Saw cockroaches in second floor where I stayed. Housekeeping service showed up very late until we were about to rest at around 7 pm Alma Esther Mercado Suárez, Director General at Real Inn Tijuana, responded to this review Estimado huésped:Gracias por hacernos llegar sus comentarios acerca de su esta… Towels look dirty and I was slightly over charged of what I was supposed to pay with booking. Saw cockroaches in second floor where I stayed. Housekeeping service showed up very late until we were about to rest at around 7 pm Alma Esther Mercado Suárez, Dir…
Weekly in your inbox — handpicked package deals and price drops before they sell out.
Our Privacy Policy