




24 +PHOTOS



26+ photos
This complex is situated 10 minutes from Toulon city centre and 5 minutes from the beach.

68 rue de Carqueiranne
Check-in from 3:00 PM · Check-out by 11:00 AM

68 rue de Carqueiranne
Check-in from 3:00 PM · Check-out by 11:00 AM
Poor
200 reviewsUser: cdeldevert
Trip type: Business
VERY disappointing Motel/Hotel
This is far from a hotel, the filthiest place I have ever booked for a client. The room service is only once weekly, the staff is not capable of properly caring for the rooms, I was charged for 25% of my stay even though I left before checking in. Many surcharges apply (parking, kitchenette, breakfast...) I am very disappointed that all of my complaints were given to customer service instead of ma… This is far from a hotel, the filthiest place I have ever booked for a client. The room service is only once weekly, the staff is not capable of properly caring for the rooms, I was charged for 25% of my stay even though I left before checking in. Many surchar…
User: angnewton
Trip type: Family
A couple of nights stop over
I was worried given the reviews but I emailed and they promised we would have a clean appartment. They delivered on that promise so Im really pleased. Can't fault it for the price and was perfect for a couple of days. elodiegilleta, Directrice at Zenitude Hotel-Residences Toulon Six Fours, responded to this review Dear Angela,We thank you for your coment.We are glad to notice that you enjoyed… I was worried given the reviews but I emailed and they promised we would have a clean appartment. They delivered on that promise so Im really pleased. Can't fault it for the price and was perfect for a couple of days. elodiegilleta, Directrice at Zenitude H…
User: FrequentTraveller3
Trip type: Couples
Deceptive description of room facilities
I made a booking at this place through Hotels.com because it was an apartment and seemed to have a fair rate. However, on completion of the booking and while printing the booking confirmation receipt I was shocked to see that there is apparently an extra charge for the use of the kitchenette!! They have not made it clear that the so-called 'apartment' has a chargeable kitchenette. Never in all the… I made a booking at this place through Hotels.com because it was an apartment and seemed to have a fair rate. However, on completion of the booking and while printing the booking confirmation receipt I was shocked to see that there is apparently an extra charg…
User: JoJo908
Trip type: Family
room in terrible state
We rented an apartment mid August on the occasion of a wedding. The state of the rooms were below acceptable- mouldy walls, broken terrace chair (terrace next to main street-overlooking commercial zone), bathroom door impossible to shut nevermind lock, rude receptionist....Never again.We rented an apartment mid August on the occasion of a wedding. The state of the rooms were below acceptable- mouldy walls, broken terrace chair (terrace next to main street-overlooking commercial zone), bathroom door impossible to shut nevermind lock, rude re…
User: roger-zh
Trip type: Family
Good for a short stay
We spent 3 nights over there and can only recommend the place in case you are travelling in a group and would need a flat instead of only a room.The flat is spacious and has enough place for 6 to maybe 8 people. There is a kitchen, there is a bath, toilet... everything you need.You need a car to get to the local town and beaches, because the accommodation is about a little bit more than 1 mile awa… We spent 3 nights over there and can only recommend the place in case you are travelling in a group and would need a flat instead of only a room.The flat is spacious and has enough place for 6 to maybe 8 people. There is a kitchen, there is a bath, toilet... e…
Weekly in your inbox — handpicked package deals and price drops before they sell out.
Our Privacy Policy