




62 +PHOTOS



64+ photos
This hotel is located in Saint Tropez. The nearest airport is Nizza (NCE).

Route des Salins
Check-in from 4:00 PM · Check-out by 12:00 PM

Route des Salins
Check-in from 4:00 PM · Check-out by 12:00 PM
Very Good
213 reviewsUser: keeratip2020
Trip type: Friends getaway
Amazing and beautiful boutique hotel
Very beautiful hotel with a stunning swimming pool. Love the restaurant at the hotel as well. Perfect place to stay, very convenient location yet not too close and not too far from where everything is happening. So it’s a good place to relax.Very beautiful hotel with a stunning swimming pool. Love the restaurant at the hotel as well. Perfect place to stay, very convenient location yet not too close and not too far from where everything is happening. So it’s a good place to relax.
User: B9193NClindah
Trip type: Couples
Loved it!
Very nice hotel 5-6 minutes drive from St.Tropez city center. Excellent shuttle service. The rooms are quite small, but cozy. Very clean. Loved the bed linen. Our room had a small garden terrace which was nice. Was missing a proper shower area, no walls or anything around the shower and the bathroom ended up wet all around.Staff is very friendly and service minded.Pool area is really fresh and chi… Very nice hotel 5-6 minutes drive from St.Tropez city center. Excellent shuttle service. The rooms are quite small, but cozy. Very clean. Loved the bed linen. Our room had a small garden terrace which was nice. Was missing a proper shower area, no walls or any…
User: Justine L
Trip type: Couples
Bad experience
User: borah52
Trip type: Couples
What a disappointing stay this was.
User: 511yfv0pua
horrendous management
Absolutely horrible management that charged us for a stay that we tried to cancel for 2 weeks leading up to the reservation. Management has still not emailed me back Jeff Macquet, Propriétaire at Tartane Saint-Tropez, responded to this review Dear MadamAt Hôtel La Tartane, every request is treated with the utmost consideration, and the clarity of our processes is a priority. I would therefore… Absolutely horrible management that charged us for a stay that we tried to cancel for 2 weeks leading up to the reservation. Management has still not emailed me back Jeff Macquet, Propriétaire at Tartane Saint-Tropez, responded to this review Dear MadamAt…
Weekly in your inbox — handpicked package deals and price drops before they sell out.
Our Privacy Policy