




16 +PHOTOS



18+ photos
This apartment hotel is the perfect choice of accommodation for those looking to discover Antibes-Juan-les-Pins, one of the most beautiful places on the French Riviera. The establishment is an ideal starting point from which to visit Antibes and its historic centre, as well as for reaching the famous nearby cities, including Nice and its amazing Baie des Anges; Cannes with its famous Croisette and the park of Mercantour, or the typical villages of Mougins and Gourdon. The establishment's immediate vicinity features restaurants, bars and public transport links and shops can be found just 500 m away. The centre of Antibes is 5 km away and there guests will find a number of tourist attractions, as well as beaches and the train station. Cote d'Azur International Airport is 15 km from the accommodation.

670, 1 ère Avenue
Check-in from 4:00 PM · Check-out by 12:00 PM

670, 1 ère Avenue
Check-in from 4:00 PM · Check-out by 12:00 PM
Poor
464 reviewsUser: Explorer572793
Trip type: Family
Shabby / Poor
Appart'Hotel Odalys Olympe; This hotel is falling apart, loose safety handle in the lift, no air conditioning, no Wi-Fi, very little phone coverage, television was not working, the fridge door shelve came off in my hand, Tried to complain to Odalys without success. David Massey Guest Relation, Owner at Appart'Hotel Odalys Olympe, responded to this review Good morning, Mr. Massey,We deeply reg… Appart'Hotel Odalys Olympe; This hotel is falling apart, loose safety handle in the lift, no air conditioning, no Wi-Fi, very little phone coverage, television was not working, the fridge door shelve came off in my hand, Tried to complain to Odalys without suc…
User: hippy_love
Trip type: Family
Shabby hotel and bad service. Be aware of theft
The only good thing about this hotel is that the beds are comfortable. So it's ok for just sleeping. But it is shabby and smelly, the corridors are horrible. Our room was pretty appalling; there is no accommodation for disabled people. I had asked for a plastic chair for the bathroom for my 92 year old mother and that we get a shower cabin, not a bath with a bathtub where my mom cannot enter. I wa… The only good thing about this hotel is that the beds are comfortable. So it's ok for just sleeping. But it is shabby and smelly, the corridors are horrible. Our room was pretty appalling; there is no accommodation for disabled people. I had asked for a plasti…
User: xvedes
Trip type: Friends getaway
Poor management
Rented a room as a student. The room was normal, nothing very good. They didn’t help me at all in applying for the APL, Aides au Logement. As a student with not much money, it was a horror experience. They weren’t responsive to the organisation that managed APL. Even refused to provide a simple proof of rent! Stayed there only because I had no choice. They don’t love customers, they love your mone… Rented a room as a student. The room was normal, nothing very good. They didn’t help me at all in applying for the APL, Aides au Logement. As a student with not much money, it was a horror experience. They weren’t responsive to the organisation that managed AP…
User: DayTrip393058
Trip type: Couples
Do not order here !!!!
Do not order here. Waste of money.Swimmingpool, Rooftop terrace, restaurant/cafe/breakfast room is all closed. Aircondition is shut off, because it is winter in France now, but for me, who comes fra Norway it is not winter when it is 20 degrees and sunny outside. I have bitemarks from bugs all over my body. I was here for the European Karate Championship and was going to stay here for 7 days, but… Do not order here. Waste of money.Swimmingpool, Rooftop terrace, restaurant/cafe/breakfast room is all closed. Aircondition is shut off, because it is winter in France now, but for me, who comes fra Norway it is not winter when it is 20 degrees and sunny outsi…
User: matteosfriso2
WORST SMELL EVER!
The hotel and the room had the worst smell we’ve ever smell. Literary an escalation of smell of mold and spoiled food! DISGUSTING. I would never come back in the structer, even if it would be for free! Worst park hotel of my life Guest Relation, Owner at Appart'Hotel Odalys Olympe, responded to this review Dear guest,Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear that you were not sa… The hotel and the room had the worst smell we’ve ever smell. Literary an escalation of smell of mold and spoiled food! DISGUSTING. I would never come back in the structer, even if it would be for free! Worst park hotel of my life Guest Relation, Owner at Ap…
Weekly in your inbox — handpicked package deals and price drops before they sell out.
Our Privacy Policy