




21 +PHOTOS



23+ photos
This hotel is located in San Andres Island.

Avenida Circunvalar Km. 12 Sector Cove
Check-in from 5:00 PM · Check-out by 1:00 PM

Avenida Circunvalar Km. 12 Sector Cove
Check-in from 5:00 PM · Check-out by 1:00 PM
Average
1926 reviewsUser: Karl D
Trip type: Solo travel
Do Stay Here. It’s a $20 room sold for $100 RIP OFF.
Do not let the pictures fool you. Do not stay here. Arrived to find the place crawling with hundreds of people throughout the property. Arrived early before check-in hoping to drop luggage. Told not possible By staff that, in a hotel that gets international visitors, spoke no English. Walked through property to have a look and found the place dirty, the breakfast buffet area was filthy, tables wer… Do not let the pictures fool you. Do not stay here. Arrived to find the place crawling with hundreds of people throughout the property. Arrived early before check-in hoping to drop luggage. Told not possible By staff that, in a hotel that gets international vi…
User: lucasmR2534JY
Trip type: Couples
brace yourself for awful.
User: 105mariapaulal
Trip type: Family
Don’t waste your money here
Not well maintained, rooms are sad and ours had a really strong smell of bleach, horrible. The staff tries, but still they don’t care that much. The facilities are nothing like the pictures, it’s old and not well kept. They gave us a second room, without a TV and NO WATER!Not well maintained, rooms are sad and ours had a really strong smell of bleach, horrible. The staff tries, but still they don’t care that much. The facilities are nothing like the pictures, it’s old and not well kept. They gave us a second room, without a TV…
User: nicholassL4916JE
Terrible advertising. Terrible rooms.
The room we were given was horrible. It looked like an attic. It had leaks and what is advertised on the website is a beautiful room which we did not receive. The room we were given was on the far side of the hotel and we had to walk a great distance to gain access to the restaurant and entrance of hotel. There are some nice looking rooms in the front of the hotel but I felt I was cheated out of a… The room we were given was horrible. It looked like an attic. It had leaks and what is advertised on the website is a beautiful room which we did not receive. The room we were given was on the far side of the hotel and we had to walk a great distance to gain a…
User: mariaclarao2017
Trip type: Family
Not a good Hotel
The hotel was very far away from de beach and the installations weren’t very good, the food wasn’t good, the pool was ugly and some rooms doesn’t have ventilation and windows and you can’t manage the air-conditioner like you want because you don’t have the remote control. Servicio Al Cliente, Propietario at Hotel Blue Cove - On Vacation, responded to this review We are sorry that your experie… The hotel was very far away from de beach and the installations weren’t very good, the food wasn’t good, the pool was ugly and some rooms doesn’t have ventilation and windows and you can’t manage the air-conditioner like you want because you don’t have the rem…
Weekly in your inbox — handpicked package deals and price drops before they sell out.
Our Privacy Policy