




38 +PHOTOS



40+ photos
The hotel is located in the heart of Wollongong's restaurant strip, just minutes from the beach, the central business district and WIN Stadium. Various bars and pubs are some 100 m away from the establishment, which is about a 3-minute walk from nightspots, 400 m away from the sea and beach and 500 m to Crown Street Mall. Wollongong’s railway station is approximately 1500 m away from the accommodation.

19 Market Street
Check-in from 3:00 PM · Check-out by 11:00 AM

19 Market Street
Check-in from 3:00 PM · Check-out by 11:00 AM
Very Good
1799 reviewsUser: pixiebubble
Great stay and location.
We stayed at the Adina W’gong for a sporting event. The staff were very friendly and the location was good. Walkable to restaurants and shopping. Easy to get to. Apartment was clean and tidy with all that we needed. Adina Apartment Hotel Wollongong, General Manager at Adina Wollongong, responded to this review Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We hope to welcom… We stayed at the Adina W’gong for a sporting event. The staff were very friendly and the location was good. Walkable to restaurants and shopping. Easy to get to. Apartment was clean and tidy with all that we needed. Adina Apartment Hotel Wollongong, General…
User: Rick C
Nice Room Shame about the Rest.
Quoted one price and charged another.Staff were not helpful.The room had teabags and coffee and no jug to boil water.Only two plates which is an issue when you have a cheese platterNice private balcony Claire Slattery, General Manager at Adina Wollongong, responded to this review Dear Rick, Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. We are terribly sorry to hear that a lot… Quoted one price and charged another.Staff were not helpful.The room had teabags and coffee and no jug to boil water.Only two plates which is an issue when you have a cheese platterNice private balcony Claire Slattery, General Manager at Adina Wollongong, r…
User: pdafoley
Adina is a class act.
I found the whole booking process, dealing with the front desk, cleanliness of the room and quality of its facilities to be excellent. I was contacted expeditiously about an item I had left in the room . . .I found the whole booking process, dealing with the front desk, cleanliness of the room and quality of its facilities to be excellent. I was contacted expeditiously about an item I had left in the room . . .
User: davidC1198NO
One night in Wollonong
Good service, tidy rooms and decent restaurants nearby. Good for a short stay. Friendly and efficient staff and easy parking at a good price. Adina Apartment Hotel Wollongong, General Manager at Adina Wollongong, responded to this review Thank you for your kind feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the good service, tidy rooms and convenient location with great dining options nearby. It’s great to… Good service, tidy rooms and decent restaurants nearby. Good for a short stay. Friendly and efficient staff and easy parking at a good price. Adina Apartment Hotel Wollongong, General Manager at Adina Wollongong, responded to this review Thank you for you…
User: loupascarella
Trip type: Business
Apr 2026
Adina needs to have a secured internet option for guests. Cable TV option is poorCleanliness average Adina Apartment Hotel Wollongong, General Manager at Adina Wollongong, responded to this review Hi Loupascarella,We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your stay. I will pass on your feedback.We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. All the best,… Adina needs to have a secured internet option for guests. Cable TV option is poorCleanliness average Adina Apartment Hotel Wollongong, General Manager at Adina Wollongong, responded to this review Hi Loupascarella,We are sorry to hear you were not complet…
Weekly in your inbox — handpicked package deals and price drops before they sell out.
Our Privacy Policy